We would appreciate it if anyone who has purchased a rug from us would post their opinion of the rug and the service they received. You may also post any comments or criticisms you may have, or also if you have any tips or suggestions. Simply click the “Submit Your Review” button below.

We use Shopper Approved (3rd Party Review Site) to collect our customer reviews. You can see our most recent reviews and feedback there.

Submit Your Review

Catalina Rug Reviews From 2013 to Present

Catalina Rug Reviews From 1999 to 2012

1 2 3 10
October 3, 2013 by Lilly
State: NV, United States 

The Kazak rug we purchased is so beautiful and is very well made. We were looking for something to bright up our living room but not “loud”. Perfect for our home. Great service and excellent value too. We bought several rugs from other places in the past while still nice they were expensive. Wish we knew Catalina Rug earlier.

September 23, 2013 by Denise
State: NY, United States 

First class product and first class service. By far the best designed and most informative website in this sector.

July 27, 2013 by CV
State: NV, United States 

Catalina Rug is the most knowledgable and sincere vendor I have dealt with. We have several of their rugs and are very satisfied.

June 29, 2013 by Gail
State: OR, United States 

Absolutely beautiful rug!

May 28, 2013 by Benny
State: MD, United States 

This is our third and fourth rug from Catalina. The ABADEH runner is perfect in size and most important color and quality construction. The deep reds and contrasting beige with geometric pattern is a work of art. My favorite to date is the SAROUK which is absolutely beautiful with its tight KPPI and contrasting colors. Maybe too nice to put on the floor. My wife and I will enjoy them for years to come. If you are looking for a good investment, CATALINA RUGS is the the place to buy. Knowledgeable staff and quality Persian rugs.

 by Jeff
State: CA, United States 

Catalina Rug is the best when it comes to quality, selection and service. I have purchased ten rugs from them over the last six years. They always seem to have what we are looking for and they are very easy to work with. Their pricing is very reasonable given the quality of their product. Our homes are much more beautiful today thanks to Catalina Rug!

April 24, 2013 by Trish West Islip
State: NY, United States 

The rug you sent me is beautiful, I love it! Thank you.

April 23, 2013 by Jennifer
State: CA, United States 

The rug arrived and it is absolutely gorgeous and so well made – I'm so glad I ordered it, it completely transforms our entryway! Thank you and the customer service was superb.

April 22, 2013 by Susie Marietta
State: OK, United States 

I received the black Peshawar rug today. It is beautiful and excellent quality. Thanks for a great transaction. I will recommend you and buy from you again.

April 19, 2013 by Z.M.
State: Lebanon 

This is the third time I buy persian carpets from Catalina Rug. I bought my last carpet in March 2013, the service has been excellent everytime and the quality of the carpets is superb. For buying a rug or a carpet, I strongly recommend Catalina Rug.

April 10, 2013 by Charles
State: CO, United States 

The rug arrived today. It's beautiful and perfect!

April 5, 2013 by Nancy
State: NM, United States 

I just bought a large Chobi Peshawar rug and it is so absolutely beautiful! I wanted to leave a comment because the photographs on the website came up on my computer with colors a bit muted and gray. When I called and talked to Rose she assured me the cream of the background was really cream. The colors in real life are much better than the photographs. The rug was in perfect condition, very well made. I'm buying another one!

April 3, 2013 by Emily
State: CA, United States 

We are very pleased with the rug that we purchased from you and hope you like the Photos.

March 13, 2013 by Robert
State: CA, United States 
March 12, 2013 by John Marshfield
State: VT, United States 

The rugs came yesterday, no damages. They are beautiful, as nice or nicer than we expected. Thank you very much!

February 28, 2013 by Laura
State: LA, United States 

The rug is just lovely. I have not noticed that some of the design is actually birds. It is impressive. Thanks,

1 2 3 10